Events: G-Herbo Celebrates The Success Of 25 Headlining The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour is pleased to announce chart-topping and platinum-certified rap star G Herbo as the headliner for their final tour of 2021, which kicks off in Philadelphia, PA, on November 12, 2021.
Tickets are on sale now and are available for purchase here and here in all markets. Be sure to get your tickets for a city near you. “I’m excited to partner with an iconic brand like the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour and reconnect with my fans in person again. This is gonna be my biggest and absolute best tour period,” shared G Herbo. “We had a great experience working with G Herbo for our Monster Energy Live On Location virtual series last year, and we’re excited about the idea of translating virtual to the stage in front of sold-out crowds,” adds Steve Glazer, Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Founder/Producer.
The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour is G Herbo’s first time on the road since the release of 25, his highest-charting album, which peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart upon its release this past July. 25, which features Polo G21 SavageThe Kid LAROIGunna, and more, continues to put G Herbo at the forefront of Chicago’s distinct style of drill rap. Complex states, “We’re used to hearing Herb be vulnerable on tracks, his album PTSD attests to this, but 25 finds the Chicago Drill pioneer in some of his most honest moments.”  Listen to 25 here:  G Herbo’s recently released the visual for “Stand the Rain (Mad Max).” The Oz On The Track and Chase Davis-produced clip shows G Herbo gracing the fictitious cover of Forbez magazine’s “30 under 30 edition” while rapping over a hard-hitting beat boasting about “not reaching his goals but still sh*ttin’ on his peers.” The sentiment rings true as G Herbo is a force to be reckoned with as 25 has already garnered over 182 million streams.  Watch the visual here.    

   G Herbo Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Dates:


Friday, November 12, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Friday, November 19, 2021 – Wallingford, CT – The Dome
Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Washington, D.C. – Fillmore
Monday, November 22, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 – Joliet, IL – The Forge
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Chicago, IL – The Riviera Theatre
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Sunday, November 28, 2021 – Minneapolis, MN – Muse Event Center
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – Little Rock, AR – Little Rock Music Hall
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – Birmingham, AL – Iron City
Friday, December 3, 2021 – Easton, PA – One Centre Square
Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Elizabeth, NJ – Ritz Theatre
Sunday, December 5, 2021 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Friday, December 17, 2021 – San Francisco, CA – August Hall
Saturday, December 18, 2021 – Phoenix, AZ – Stratus Event Center
Sunday, December 19, 2021 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues
Monday, December 20, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Los Angeles, LA – YouTube Theatre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s