Album: Pretty Boy Floyd – No Apologies

Damarcus “Pretty Boy Floyd” Williams is originally from St. Louis, MO but landed in Huntsville, Alabama at an early age. Floyd’s first album to hit the surface this 2020 is titled No Apologies with his lead single “No Apologies” produced by Shawdi The Plug. With each record you can tell what Pretty Boy Floyd has been through and who he is as a young man leaving the streets and working his way out into the music industry. Songs like “Fever” and “Make it Last” show his writing and featured talents with songs for the radio, ladies and fans world wide. The album finishes off strong with “S.O.T.S.” and a grand anthem for the south and the “Outro Freestyle.” Mandatory listen!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s