Soulja Boy Releases New Album ‘Young Drako’

Soulja Boy returns to the scene with his new album titled ‘Young Drako.’ The full-length project features 14 brand new songs from the “Pretty Boy Swag” rapper and is filled with bangers to last through the winter.

Recently in September 2018, Soulja released his single “Run Up a Bag” off of the project and previously released the independent album “Best to Ever Do It” back in July.

Showing no signs of slowing down, Soulja has consistently stayed in the studio and released 10 albums over the years. Expect Young Drako to be the best offering yet from the rapper who is the predecessor of the mainstream sounds of hip hop and king of catchy hooks and braggadocious lyrics.

See the tracklist and stream ‘Young Drako’ below.

  1. No Hook (True Story)
  2. Run up a Bag
  3. Fresh out the Trap
  4. Bitcoin
  5. Woo
  6. You Can’t Do It Like Me
  7. Thru the City
  8. Freestyle
  9. Around Me
  10. Run up the Bands
  11. Zone 1 Westside
  12. Young Drako
  13. Trap
  14. Forever

Soulja Boy on Social Media:

Facebook- Soulja Boy

Twitter- @SouljaBoy

Instagram- @SouljaBoy

Soundcloud- SouljaBoyTellEm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s