JAG Releases ‘2700’ EP Featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Honorable C Note & More

The time has come. South Central rapper JAG unveils his brand new EP titled 2700.

Stacked with a range of different sounds, JAG gives fans tons of tenacious bars and infectious melodies. The project features Ty Dolla $ignTrey SongzHonorable C Note, Bizness Boi, Cozz, Problem, Gizzle, Mir Fontane and more.

Check it out below!


1. The Nomo Years

2. Out The Box

3. Black Boy Rise feat Cozz and Reason

4. I’m The $hit feat. Ty Dolla $ign

5. Do It feat. Sy Ari Da Kid

6. Tap In feat. Trey Songz 

7. Far From Me feat. Problem

8. Saturday Night feat. Garren

9. The Realist feat Gizzle and Romell

10. Major feat. Fasodd and Ye Ali

11. Prod. Jordon Manswell Forte Bowie

11. Whoo! feat. Mir Fontane

12. Sham God


Social Media:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s