NeMiss ChiYork Releases “The Game We’re In”

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 10.53.33 PM

​As a follow-up to her first summer ‘17 release of “Ruler,” the Chicago native turned Brooklynite, NeMiss ChiYork, delivers her second single before the season closes out. Once again, enlisting star musicians, Nate Jones [bassist for Trey Songz], Adam Ahuja [collaborated under Warner Music Group & The O’Jays’ musical director], and Nate Jones [musical director for Lyfe Jennings tour] for her R&B Soul infused Hip Hop record, “The Game We’re In.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s